Company

Italian excellence in technology for chocolate processing since 1967

Discover More
scroll-down-icon

Who we are

On both the Italian and international market since 1967, Pomati Group srl offers machines and accessories for chocolate processing. Our wide range of highly professional products allow us to meet customers’ needs in a variety of industry related niches: pastry shops, ice cream parlors, catering, bread making, as well as small- and medium-size confectionery factories. We blend the experience honed over time with modern technology in order to give life to ever so reliable, state-of-the art products of exceptional quality. Great attention to detail in the designing phase yields a series of innovative elements we proudly introduced into our entire range of tempering machines.

Removal of the auger permits a rapid change of chocolate product, as well as easy cleaning operations. Direct-gas cooling yields exceptional chocolate fluidity, even for extended processing times. Heating of the food-grade diathermic oil tank evenly distributes and maintains heat on the chocolate, while also ensuring reduced energy consumption. In addition to offering technological advanced products, Pomati’s also provides pre- and post-sale consulting services, and professional development courses delivered by the Dado Chocolate School.

General Administration





Massimiliano
Pomati

Technical Manager

massimiliano.pomati@pomati.it

Giovanna
Tei Pomati

President

giovanna.pomati@pomati.it

Stefano
Galli

Sales manager

stefano.galli@pomati.it

Marco
Corradin

Sales manager

marco.corradin@pomati.it

Marco
Marinoni

Sales manager

marco.marinoni@pomati.it




Our location

Via Aldo Moro, 14/16
26845 CODOGNO (LO)
ITALIA

P.IVA 06698770960

Tel +39 0377 33092
Fax +39 0377 34446

pomati@pomati.it

You can reach us by Autostrada 1.

The closest exit ramps are:
- coming from the north: CASALPUSTERLENGO Exit;
- coming from the south: PIACENZA NORD Exit.